Поиск по этому блогу

вторник, 3 декабря 2019 г.

Daniel Smith - Whole Lotta Blues Goin' On

Bitrate: 320K/s
Year: 2019
Time: 46:39
Size: 107,1 MB
Label: Pinetops Records
Styles: Blues/Rockin' Blues
Art: Front

Tracks Listing:
 1. Bossin' the Blues - 3:48
 2. Because I'm Worth It - 3:46
 3. Just Because - 8:32
 4. You and Me - 3:03
 5. Playin' Your Fool - 4:10
 6. G-Jam Blues - 7:46
 7. Friday Night - 4:40
 8. Take a Gamble on Me - 3:27
 9. Captain Morgan - 4:10
10. On the Outside - 3:12

Dave Briggs, Andy Jones - Vocals;
Dave Briggs, Alan Glen, T-Bone Taylor - Guitar;
Andy Jones, Jim Mercer, George Pearson, Jeff Walker - Bass;.
Roger Cotton - Hammond Organ;
Dino Coccia, Peter Miles, Damon Sawyer - Drums;.
Alan Glen - Harmonica;
Alan Barnes - Saxes;

Rockin' soulful blues, from an authentic piano-led band. A treat for all blues fans! 10 sublime originals, with sensational guests on guitar, harp, vocals and saxes! The very best of The DS Blues Band across 20 years - delivering the 'real damn deal'! 20 years of The Daniel Smith Blues Band; 20 years of writing, creating and gigging; 20 years of rockin' downhome blues - this compilation album of original material is a culmination of a superb and fascinating career across the blues spectrum; with various combinations of the cream of British talent - whose CVs include Eric Clapton, BB King, Peter Green, The Yardbirds, Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee, Pinetop Perkins and more!  Here, Daniel Smith, probably Scotland's best ever blues pianist and commonly recognised as a unique and original talent, hand-picks the highlights of his favourite original blues and rhythm'n'blues material across 20 years and 6 albums.

Whole Lotta Blues Goin' On

Комментариев нет:

Отправка комментария