Поиск по этому блогу

понедельник, 8 апреля 2019 г.

Lee Pons - After the Rain

Bitrate: 320K/s
Year: 2018
Time: 51:36
Size: 118,9 MB
Label: Eccentric
Styles: Blues/Blues Rock
Art: Front

Tracks Listing:
 1. After the Rain - 5:50
 2. Betty Lou's Little Sister Is Back - 4:24
 3. Ladies of the Bible Club - 3:47
 4. Love You Too Much to Go (Hate You Too Much to Stay) - 3:39
 5. No Mama Don't Cry - 5:00
 6. Poor Man's Burden - 5:17
 7. Sign of the Times - 5:39
 8. Spirits of N'awlins - 3:04
 9. Step Forward You Soldier - 5:41
10. Walking Shoes - 5:13
11. Workin' on a Dream - 3:58

Blues Hall of Fame Inductee Lee Pons is back with his long awaited CD.
Lee first made the headlines in the Blues World with two award winning New Orleans Boogie Blues Solo Piano Masterpieces, "Big Boogie Voodoo" and "Togged to the Bricks". Now he unleashes his skills on "After The Rain", where Lee showcases his skills in a Full Band Setting...
We have no doubt that you'll agree "After The Rain" will be another gem in Lee Pons crown with songs ranging from Full Tilt Rave Ups to Sultry Blues all delivered in that Classic Lee Pons style
Take a listen and hear it for yourself , "After The Rain" is a true classic

After the Rain

2 комментария: