Поиск по этому блогу

вторник, 25 октября 2016 г.

Goin Postal - Middle Of The Storm

Bitrate: 320K/s
Year: 2001
Time: 63:43
Size: 147,3 MB
Label: King B Music
Styles: Blues/Blues Rock
Art: Full

Tracks Listing:
 1. Middle Of The Storm - 4:43
 2. No More - 5:14
 3. I Put You Down - 4:26
 4. Good Day For A Heartbreak - 4:38
 5. Blow Job - 5:37
 6. Movin' On To Texas - 4:40
 7. Time To Move On - 6:05
 8. Let Me Be - 4:17
 9. Watcha Done To Me - 5:11
10. Thinkgs Got To Change - 4:26
11. Have You Ever Loved A Woman - 4:45
12. Mercedes - 4:14
13. Hurt Me Deep - 5:22

Middle Of The Storm album for sale by Goin Postal was released Jan 30, 2001 on the King B Music label. Goin' Postal includes: Norman Pennington. Middle Of The Storm CD music contains a single disc with 13 songs. Recorded at South Coast Studios, Friendswood, Texas.
This c.d. totally caught me off-guard,from the moment i heard the first track i was hooked.I was expecting another stevie ray vaughn clone band from texas and was just blown away by what i heard on this c.d.Whoever this kid is playing guitar definitly was blessed by the hand of god his playing is absolutely incredible.The song "no more" is my favorite the guitar and vocals are so powerful yet reserved.Anyone that enjoys blues or blues-rock this is a must have.

Middle Of The Storm

Комментариев нет:

Отправка комментария