Поиск по этому блогу

воскресенье, 7 августа 2016 г.

Earl T And The Tattered Hearts - Deuce

Bitrate: 320K/s
Year: 2016
Time: 42:21
Size: 107,6 MB
Label: Self Released
Styles: Blues
Art: Front

Tracks Listing:
 1. Bye, Bye Baby - 2:51
 2. I Ain't That Kinda Man - 3:59
 3. I Like It - 2:57
 4. Change My Ways - 3:21
 5. Tied and Twisted - 2:54
 6. Nick of Time - 3:49
 7. How Blue Can You Get - 3:25
 8. Shame, Shame, Shame - 3:17
 9. Baby, It's You - 3:57
10. Girl - 2:41
11. Thoughts - 5:21
12. Once There Was You - 3:48

Groove centric 21st century blues that has something for everyone.
The sophomore effort of Earl T and the Tattered Hearts delivers in the same manner as their debut album “Daddy’s Home” did in 2015. Great songs that serve the groove.
The rhythm section of Mike Lawson (drums) and Quentin Calva (bass) lay down a rock solid foundation for the guitars, keyboards, dobro, mandolin and vocals of Don Whitt and Earl T.
From the country blues of “Bye, Bye Baby” and the Mussel Shoals styled R&B of "Nick of Time” to the dark, brooding, cinematic “Thoughts” and the harmony rich love song “Once There Was You”, these guys deliver killer stuff with no fluff.


Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий