Поиск по этому блогу

среда, 13 ноября 2019 г.

Robert Stanley - In My Bones

Bitrate: 320K/s
Year: 2013
Time: 53:26
Size: 122,5 MB
Label: Biggobiggo Records
Styles: Blues Rock
Art: Full

Tracks Listing:
 1. My House on Fire - 5:31
 2. Blues Highway - 3:47
 3. What The Heart Can Hold - 7:39
 4. You Treat Me Like An Automobile - 4:21
 5. Two Rich Men - 4:16
 6. The Forest Song (Forever Will Be Enough) - 5:37
 7. Ain't No Goin' Back - 5:33
 8. The Flame - 3:30
 9. Ain't Gonna Be No Slave - 3:11
10. Denominatrix - 5:04
11. Your Kingdom Comin' Down - 4:51

A fiery and intense blend of Rock, Blues, and psych-folk—an adventurous journey that fuses a hard-edged Chicago attitude to the most southern place on earth.This album takes you on an atmospheric adventure: from the cold tundra of a hard world to the passions of real love. It snakes through the swamp, passes through love’s playgrounds, gets lost in the mist of a forest, and ends up in a flame of fire and light.
Robert’s brand of music, Rockabluesic, is punctuated by some of the best guitar you will ever hear. On top of that, the vocals can be haunting or bone-shaking.
It has been variously described as breathtaking, life-changing, soothing, and powerful enough to drive a railroad spike. One reviewer wrote it’s “like a master painter using brush-and-palette.”

In My Bones

4 комментария: