Поиск по этому блогу

четверг, 21 июля 2016 г.

Chas Crane - Greybeard

Bitrate: 320K/s
Year: 2016
Time: 46:26
Size: 107,5 MB
Label: 596347 Records D
Styles: Blues/Blues Rock
Art: Front

Tracks Listing:
 1. Hole in the Head - 3:11
 2. Naturally Superior - 4:07
 3. Moan Moan Moan - 3:26
 4. Alice Blues - 4:32
 5. Keeping On - 2:42
 6. Counting Cunts In Cromer - 4:01
 7. Head Games - 3:59
 8. Greybeard - 3:13
 9. I Like You the Way You Are - 3:24
10. My Fascinating Facebook Friend - 3:23
11. Always Right and Never Wrong - 2:30
12. Boo Hoo Hoo - 3:13
13. Cheritee - 4:39

A mixture of heavy blues rock and some lighter stuff that deals with life as I see it – which frankly is from a pretty cynical point of view if I’m honest about it. As I get older I find it even harder to tolerate fools gladly and life’s too short to bottle it up inside. At east this way I get to play it out of my system. Hope you enjoy the ride!
I’m pleased to announce that my new album ‘Greybeard’ is now available on the major digital music sites like Spotify and Google Play and available to purchase on Amazon and iTunes. It will shortly be available on other download and sales sites as well. And if the New Tricks album is anything to go by, then it’ll achieve the same availability on pirate music sites across Russia and South Africa. C’est la vie!
In the meantime I’ve updated the site with a new page so you can access it from the image in the left margin or from the drop down menu. I hope you’ll listen and enjoy it.
Here’s a bit of rocking blues about people making lots of money out of setting up charities. I’ve never understood what makes an organisation a charity. The rules in the UK seem barmy to me. My local U3A is a charity and as far as I can tell it does nothing that I’d recognise as in any way charitable. I just don’t get it – so let me play it out of my system. I think this track will make the Greybeard album. The artwork is progressing, but Mrs C has decided it looks too aggressive and that she doesn’t like it so a possible rethink is on the cards…


Комментариев нет:

Отправка комментария