Поиск по этому блогу

пятница, 21 октября 2016 г.

Snowy White - Released

Bitrate: 320K/s
Year: 2016
Time: 57:38
Size: 132,7 MB
Label: Self Released
Styles: Blues/Blues Rock
Art: Front

Tracks Listing:
 1. Opening Peace - 4:38
 2. The Blues Talking - 5:14
 3. It's All Down To Me - 3:47
 4. It's Always Love (That Breaks Your Heart) - 4:12
 5. Out Of Control - 8:58
 6. I Know What's Coming - 2:47
 7. Blue Day - 3:57
 8. Blues On A Borrowed Guitar - 5:45
 9. Life Full Of Lonely - 7:15
10. Missing.. - 1:44
11. Wrong Side Of The Tracks - 4:06
12. Everything - It's Alright - 2:26
13. How Was It For You - 2:45

Snowy White – Guitar;
Matt Taylor – Guitar;
Ruud Weber – Bass;
Juan van Emmerloot – Drums.

2016, Since the late 1960s, Snowy and his characteristic guitar-playing have made their mark on tasteful blues rock. Whether as a member of Thin Lizzy, working with Peter Green (Fleetwood Mac), as an indispensable tour musician for Pink Floyd and later Roger Waters, or as a highly-respected solo artist: Snowy has always remained true to his love for excellent, handmade music. Over a period of two years, Snowy worked on his new album at home in his studio. Mostly on his own... for the first time in his long and distinguished career. The result: Thirteen tracks that move between blues and rock, and show off his elegant guitar style which has enthralled fans the world over. If you're talking beautiful guitar tones, nuances and mature articulation, then that is Snowy's guitar-playing down to a T. The opening track, the instrumental ,,Opening Peace", gives a nod to one of Snowy's great idols: Peter Green. RELEASED is a mature, beautifully balanced and multi-facetted album by a true master of his art.


Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий