Поиск по этому блогу

воскресенье, 20 ноября 2016 г.

Dustin Pittsley Band - Dustin Pittsley Band

Bitrate: 320K/s
Year: 2016
Time: 40:17
Size: 92,8 MB
Label: Continental Record Services
Styles: Blues/Blues Rock
Art: Front

Tracks Listing:
 1. Can't Find Nothin' - 4:40
 2. Satellite - 4:46
 3. Just Enough Time - 4:15
 4. Rare to be Right - 6:55
 5. Where I've Been - 3:58
 6. Shadow of a Stranger - 3:48
 7. For the Ones We Leave Behind - 4:36
 8. Slow Down - 2:59
 9. Waves Crashing - 4:16

Dustin Pittsley - guitar, vocals
Donnie Wood - bass
David Teegarden, Jr - drums, percussion
Chris Kyle - keys
Jesse Aycock - pedal steel
Additional backing vocals by Wink Burcham, Jesse Aycock

A musical triple-threat, Dustin Pittsley knows how to deliver. With his rich voice, blazing guitar licks and heart-felt lyrics, this award-winning bluesman and his stellar band shine on their latest self-titled release. This is soulful, Southern blues-infused rock at its best, capturing a band that’s confident in its sound and ready to spread that gospel. Recommended for fans of: Doyle Bramhall II, Gov’t Mule and Ian Moore.

Dustin Pittsley Band

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий