Поиск по этому блогу

четверг, 24 января 2019 г.

Good Paper Of Rev. Rob Mortimer - Lock It Down Tight

Bitrate: 320K/s
Year: 2018
Time: 44:54
Size: 103,6 MB
Label: Self Released
Styles: Blues/Memphis Blues
Art: Front

Tracks Listing:
 1. Take This Bad Ass Down - 4:48
 2. I Don't Need You - 4:02
 3. This Ain't No Throne - 4:34
 4. Delta Side of Vicksburg - 4:43
 5. High Ground - 3:40
 6. Such a Scream - 2:07
 7. You're My Radio - 4:00
 8. She Can't Stand Me - 4:46
 9. I Hope - 4:17
10. Lock it Down Tight - 4:35
11. When I'm Gone - 3:18

Good Paper of Rev. Rob Mortimer combines the wit of Tom Waits, the Southern charm of Conway Twitty, the growl of Howlin' Wolf, and the energy of James Brown, with a Memphis-Delta-Soul Sound.
Good Paper of Reverend Rob Mortimer is based in Greenville, Mississippi; "The Heart and Soul of the Delta".
Rob Mortimer on vocals, guitars, lap steel, piano, electric piano, organ, and synth.
Jeffrey Tonos on guitars, backing vocals, piano, and Synth.
David Morgan on basses and backing vocals.
Walter Washington on drums and percussion.
The Funeral Horns are: Art Edmaiston on Tenor Saxophone and Baritone Saxophone; Marc Franklin on trumpet and flugelhorn; and Bob Dowell on Trombone.
Special guests are: Rick Steff on honky tonk piano and organ; Pete Matthews on percussion, and Toby Vest on Organ.
This record was engineered at American Studios in Memphis, TN by High/Low Recording; Toby Vest and Pete Matthews.
Mastering by Abbey Road Studios, London, England.

Lock It Down Tight

Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий