Поиск по этому блогу

четверг, 23 июня 2016 г.

Bad News Blues Band - Cruisin' For A Bluesin'

Bitrate: 320K/s
Year: 1996
Time: 48:17
Size: 110,8 MB
Label: Self Released
Styles: Blues/Electric Blues
Art: Full

Tracks Listing:
 1. Austin Bound - 3:22
 2. Ice Cold - 3:47
 3. You Don't Love Me - 4:09
 4. Stupid - 3:57
 5. Good Woman Gone Bad - 3:38
 6. Need That Woman - 3:16
 7. Nowhere Baby - 3:21
 8. Tall Skinny Mama - 3:24
 9. Tale of J. Walker - 3:52
10. Ada (Johnny's Blues) - 6:24
11. Love is Blind - 3:31
12. Green Jello Gumbo - 3:58
13. Twinkle - 1:32

The Bad News Blues Band's debut CD. Featured on The House Of Blues Radio Hour. A funky mix of blues and tounge in cheek storytelling.
The internationally -acclaimed Bad News Blues Band is considered one of the best on the blues circuit today. They're also known to, at any moment, take a song off-stage to weave through the audience, boogie down on the dance floor, strut along the top of the bar, or carry the tune out the back door, across the street and around the block. Popular performers all, they deliver award-winning original material and standards in high-energy, crowd-pleasing shows every time. Some of the band's favorite performances have been at the Silver City Blues Festival, Mountain of Blues Festival, Mexico City, Tucson Blues Festival and double handfuls of western, midwestern and eastcoast club dates. In November 1999 the band also began touring with Texas blues legend Long John Hunter. In December of 2000, the band finished a five week tour of Turkey, Romania, and Russia."BNBB is Tucson's essential purveyors of electric blues " -Arizona Daily Star; the "#1 blues band!" - Mimbres Region Arts Council; "from the hard-hitting horns to the smoking-hot rhythm section, this band is 'indeed bad'!"

Cruisin' For A Bluesin'

2 комментария: