Поиск по этому блогу

четверг, 4 июня 2015 г.

Big Tasty - Feeding Frenzy

Bitrate: 320K/s
Year: 2001
Time: 66:11
Size: 152,2 MB
Label: Self Released
Styles: Jam Bands
Art: Front

Tracks Listing:
 1. Destination - 5:13
 2. Springtime - 5:28
 3. Eyes - 4:01
 4. Twisted Visions - 3:51
 5. Five - 4:30
 6. Jacknife - 7:40
 7. Soul Beside - 3:10
 8. Landslide - 3:22
 9. On My Way - 6:13
10. All Good - 6:23
11. Touched By An Angel - 3:23
12. Plain To See - 2:59
13. Looney Bin - 9:53

Big Tasty Grab a napkin and get ready to drool! Minneapolis’ favorite, Big Tasty, serves up mouth-watering portions of danceable, delectable, dizzying dishes of jam-packed totally tasty tunes. Big Tasty has been satisfying hungry music fans for almost five years with their energy-rocking, positively original brand of music. With the release of their new CD, “Feeding Frenzy”, the boys in the band decided to leave their Wednesday night gig at the legendary Cabooze on the west bank of the Mississippi to tour full time. This tasty compilation of original music is already in its second printing. The songs are memorable and, much to the delight of the fans, are rewritten every night on stage. With over 40 original songs and a growing list of exciting covers, Big Tasty combs the country grabbing and harvesting new fans. With their impressive fan base and a well-oiled publicity team, BT continues to cook all the right ingredients into their music melting pot. Firmly rooted in improvisational jam rock with jazzy funky undertones, Eric Delaney, Marcus Shmid, Graham O’Brien and Casey O'Brien produce a unique sound that is familiar yet completely fresh. Big Tasty whets appetites and satiates sonic starvation - Big Tasty satisfies! .


Комментариев нет:

Отправка комментария